News

Home > News

BAFA 2020 AGM minutes

Friday, December 4, 2020

Minutes from meeting on 31 October 2020 published

BAFA Covid-19 update (1 Dec)

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Message from Chief Executive Pete Ackerley

Free industry-recognised Covid-19 training now available for BAFA clubs

Monday, November 30, 2020

To be completed by all Club Covid-19 Officers and Team Leads

Flag Age Range Consultation

Friday, November 27, 2020

Summary of Flag Age Range Consultations

BAFA appoints Competition Manager for National Women’s Football League

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Vacancies for Competition Committee roles

Athlete’s Committee update

Monday, November 23, 2020

Details on members of the Committee and how to get in touch

BAFA Covid-19 return to play – update (20 November)

Friday, November 20, 2020

Message from Pete Ackerley

New Junior Flag Committee appointed

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Three new members have been appointed to the BAFA Junior Flag Committee

AGM follow up and 10-year vision

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Message from Pete Ackerley

BAFA Covid-19 update (3 November)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Message from Chief Executive Pete Ackerley

Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
School Games