Contacts

Home > Contacts

Media

Twitter: @BAFAOfficial
Facebook: /BritishAmericanFootballAssociation

Contact: media@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Communications: james.platt@britishamericanfootball.org 


General and Corporate
General and Corporate Enquires: human.resources@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Chief Executive Officer - pete.ackerley@britishamericanfootball.org

Directors

Nichole McCulloch (Chair)
: Nichole.McCulloch@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Stephen Jones (Finance): Stephen.Jones@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Bruce Leatherman (Business Process): Bruce.Leatherman@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Richard Watson (Independent): Richard.Watson@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Ian Deakin (Independent): Ian.Deakin@BritishAmericanFootball.org


Officials
David Parsons (President of Referees Association): David.Parsons@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Training of officials: training@bafra.info
Booking of officials: operations@bafra.info
Payment of officials: finance@bafra.info
The British American Football Referees Association website is located at www.bafra.info

Coaching
Wayne Hill (President of Coaching Association): president@bafca.co.uk

General coaching enquiries: info@bafca.co.uk
The British American Football Coaches Association website is located at www.bafca.co.uk

Other
Rules Committee: rules@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Anti Doping: anti.doping@BritishAmericanFootball.org
Schools Football: Ally.Reid@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Insurance issues: insurance@BritishAmericanFootball.org

Safeguarding and welfare: safeguarding@britishamericanfootball.org
National Leagues Associate Teams: nlassociate.manager@britishamericanfootball.org
Disciplinary issues: discipline@BritishAmericanFootball.org


Player and team registration help

BAFA registrations team: registrations@britishamericanfootball.org
The registrations team will aim to respond to you within five working days. Please refer to guides to common registrations processes in the first instance.

Competitions


National Leagues

Adult Flag Football - Kyle.Taylor@britishamericanfootball.org
Youth and Cadet children's flag football - Sreeni.Shaji@britishamericanfootball.org
Adult contact- Pete.Ackerley@britishamericanfootball.org
U19 and U17 ContactChildren's Football - Stuart.Potts-Perkins@britishamericanfootball.org

Player Transfers and debtors: gary.lee@britishamericanfootball.org


Student
s
University Contact - Marcus Boswell: Marcus.Boswell@britishamericanfootball.org


Women's Football

Women's flag: Kyle.Taylor@britishamericanfootball.org

Women's contact: Arran.Harrison@britishamericanfootball.org

Postal Address and Finance
British American Football, c/o Harris Young & Beattie | Chartered Certified Accountants | 1 Franchise Street | Kidderminster | Worcestershire | DY11 6RE

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

School Games